View the blog in swedish






Amber Eyes

Nikkor 50mm f/1.8 + tripod, remote and reflector

 

Today a ring I had ordered arriwed, it is a reindeer :D Love it! The horns get stuck in stuff easily though ^^, I will probably post a better picture later but you can see it on the picture above, situated on my index finger.

 

I also stole one of my mums sweaters today, and realized I now have a clean, white wall in my room since I re-decorated so I decided to take some new selfportraits. Then I was off for another photoshoot with Sofia and her big belly - it's only a little more than a month left until she's due to give birth!

 

So now I'm editing pictures like a maniac, although I think I will go to sleep soon cause I'm tired. But more pictures of me and Sofia will arrive within time so stay tuned!

 

"No copying or using of my pics without my permisson!"

Comments

Comments are appreciated:

Thanks for reading my blog! I really appreciate you sparing a few minutes
to leave a little comment below. I promise to answer as soon as I can.


-Your comment should concern the submisson and it's content.
-Constructive critism is valuable. Why is a pic good/bad?
-No commercial/spam for your own blog etc.



Name: (optional)
Remember me

Mail: (not published)

URL/Website:

Your comment:

Trackback