View the blog in swedish






Sneak Peak - Eximia Navigatio


People have been curious about my pictures of the members of Eximia Navigatio - the Steampunk organisation, and I can't wait to show 'em off!, but it's a lot to edit and I am not done yet. I want to do this properly and accurate.


Also, after editing like half of the pictures I realized that"ooh, I can do like this with the pics!" and then I had to redo that on the ones I've already edited ^^". Ah well, what I do mostly is correcting colours, light/shadows and adjust the sharpness a little, I also did some vignetting in camera raw. So basically I'm not doing any major, radical editing but it's bothersome to do the same thing over and over again on all pictures
[and it is a few..] but now there's not much left! :D


So for now you'll have to do with these miniatures hehe :3 I'm pretty stiff. I've been raiding in WoW all night so now I'm gonna do a few instances [woop nerd-talk!], then I might read some in my book and sleep after that.

Good night and take care! [do I even have any english followers?!]
"No copying or using of my pics without my permisson!"

Comments
Name: Pierre

Mayby not? ^^

2010-03-21 @ 16:15:37

Comments are appreciated:

Thanks for reading my blog! I really appreciate you sparing a few minutes
to leave a little comment below. I promise to answer as soon as I can.


-Your comment should concern the submisson and it's content.
-Constructive critism is valuable. Why is a pic good/bad?
-No commercial/spam for your own blog etc.



Name: (optional)
Remember me

Mail: (not published)

URL/Website:

Your comment:

Trackback