View the blog in swedish






"My Side of the Story"

Once again a dear friend of mine has written a text to one of my pictures :D <3

Dancing over filth and dust

The sun is burning like my heart
Just like love and lust

Like riding in a shopping cart

No man can see tears in the falling rain

We can't let these times go to waste

Like sand in an hourglass, grain by grain

Lets live and feel its taste

The salt, bitter and sweet

Let me help you fall

Sweep you of them feet

When life is taking its toll


Text: David Alesö (c)

Photo: Rania Rönntoft
"No copying or using of my pics without my permisson!"

Comments

Comments are appreciated:

Thanks for reading my blog! I really appreciate you sparing a few minutes
to leave a little comment below. I promise to answer as soon as I can.


-Your comment should concern the submisson and it's content.
-Constructive critism is valuable. Why is a pic good/bad?
-No commercial/spam for your own blog etc.



Name: (optional)
Remember me

Mail: (not published)

URL/Website:

Your comment:

Trackback