View the blog in swedish






Photographers

Anywho, while drinking coffé [with a little bit of kahlua in it <3] I've been looking at some photographers and their portfolios. And I thought I'd share some of them with you.

I first read their names in a blog-post by Angelina Belle Bergenwall [a really good photographer!] and decided to check them out myself. And these are the ones I found that I really liked;

Lara Jade was the first one I liked. Her homepage is nice but took some time to navigate/had to much effects but then I found her flickr.

Photo by Lara Jade

Zena Holloway was the next one to catch my eye. My god what amazing underwater pictures! So magical!  I do wonder if she does all the editing herself too, cause that is also amazing. Check out her homepage here.

 

Photo by Zena Holloway


Andreas Öhlund, a Swedish guy was next to be someone I like. I don't overall like his entire portfolio like I do with the other two, but he has some really nice shots. I also recognized some of his pictures, think I saw them in a magazine at a hairsalon, so that was fun. His homepage.

 

Photo by Andreas Öhlund


Well, always fun to find new photographers and inspiration. Hope you'll find some thanks to this post! Have any personal favourite photographer you'd like to tip me about? Go ahead! It would be very appreciated :)

"No copying or using of my pics without my permisson!"

Comments

Comments are appreciated:

Thanks for reading my blog! I really appreciate you sparing a few minutes
to leave a little comment below. I promise to answer as soon as I can.


-Your comment should concern the submisson and it's content.
-Constructive critism is valuable. Why is a pic good/bad?
-No commercial/spam for your own blog etc.



Name: (optional)
Remember me

Mail: (not published)

URL/Website:

Your comment:

Trackback