View the blog in swedish






My morning

Could not sleep very well [like.. not at all] tonight due to a lot of stuff. One of them is that it's fuckin' freezin in my room! Anywho..

Got up at like 08.30 and since then I've been drinking coffé and I drew a little as well.

Overall very content with this, especially the lips. Although I see now that I should've had some more shadow to the left, for perspective's sake. Ah well. I wanted to go for a more realistic style, the eyes where a pain but the right one got pretty ok but to make the other one the same is not easy. Think the left one is a bit bigger. And also the right one looked better first, but I pulled my hand over it a few times while I did the hair so I got smudged out and I had to re-do it a little ._."

 

Ah well I am overall content, especially considering the fact that I do not draw very often.

"No copying or using of my pics without my permisson!"

Comments

Comments are appreciated:

Thanks for reading my blog! I really appreciate you sparing a few minutes
to leave a little comment below. I promise to answer as soon as I can.


-Your comment should concern the submisson and it's content.
-Constructive critism is valuable. Why is a pic good/bad?
-No commercial/spam for your own blog etc.



Name: (optional)
Remember me

Mail: (not published)

URL/Website:

Your comment:

Trackback