View the blog in swedish






Basic update?

Home now after spending quite some time at Lucas place. It's empty and feels weird. No Lucas, not his family and not lots of cats strotting in to the room and wants to cuddle. But it's good too, to be able to be without eachother. And it feels nice to be home in a way to, since all my stuff are here etc. And to spend some time with my mum.

I will go up early tomorrow, train a little. Clean. And read about photography/prices/rights and then email the people I worked for about how much I want to be payed. Need to contact my uncle too, se if I can invoice through his company. My mum and I are also gonna go shopping tomorrow, food etc. Gonna have a little "party" on wednesday since it's my birthday then :) And I'm going to make some nice sallad, have bread etc.

I should also photo more grey, and play with my new lens some more. A lot to do, will see just how much I'll have time for tomorrow.

Now I'll play some more WoW though :D

What are everyone else up to?

xoxo
"No copying or using of my pics without my permisson!"

Comments

Comments are appreciated:

Thanks for reading my blog! I really appreciate you sparing a few minutes
to leave a little comment below. I promise to answer as soon as I can.


-Your comment should concern the submisson and it's content.
-Constructive critism is valuable. Why is a pic good/bad?
-No commercial/spam for your own blog etc.



Name: (optional)
Remember me

Mail: (not published)

URL/Website:

Your comment:

Trackback