View the blog in swedish






It's nighttime

And not much action in cyberspace, no one is bloggin' or anything. But here I am at 03.11. I've been playing WoW aaall niight loong, it's been lots of fun and went really well -> yes I am a nerd. Server shutdown now though :(



 

I'm not tired and do not feel like going to bed, but what to do now? Watch some ANTM and regret it in the mornign when I sleep for far to long? Skip sleeping and go out and photograph really early tomorrow, during sunrise? But still... what to do for so many hours. Hum..

I did yawn just now so maybe I should give the bed a shot. This is by the way a vert good playlist with gamemusic for us nerds.

Gnite~~!
"No copying or using of my pics without my permisson!"

Comments

Comments are appreciated:

Thanks for reading my blog! I really appreciate you sparing a few minutes
to leave a little comment below. I promise to answer as soon as I can.


-Your comment should concern the submisson and it's content.
-Constructive critism is valuable. Why is a pic good/bad?
-No commercial/spam for your own blog etc.



Name: (optional)
Remember me

Mail: (not published)

URL/Website:

Your comment:

Trackback