View the blog in swedish






Fallen leaves, fallen leaves...



Sigma 24mm f/2.8 and model is my friend Hanna


I had a photoshoot with my dear friend Hanna today :) I have not been in the mood for editing the pictures though - but here's a "triptych" [it's called that way I think] of her throwing autumn-leaves :3

I have not edited colors or light in these pictures, there was a sunset and the light was really that bright and warm! :D Loved it! It was the first time I photographed her more seriously and it was fun, guess you'll see pics from the shoot later on.

 

"No copying or using of my pics without my permisson!"

Comments

Comments are appreciated:

Thanks for reading my blog! I really appreciate you sparing a few minutes
to leave a little comment below. I promise to answer as soon as I can.


-Your comment should concern the submisson and it's content.
-Constructive critism is valuable. Why is a pic good/bad?
-No commercial/spam for your own blog etc.



Name: (optional)
Remember me

Mail: (not published)

URL/Website:

Your comment:

Trackback