View the blog in swedish






Sunbathing

Sigma 24mm f/2.8 + tripod and remote
Model: Moi

I took this right after I got up this morning. I just splashed some cold water in my face and tangled out my hair a little with my fingers. No makeup and such!


I just love to use ambient light and I've started to consider it alot while photographing, and to create patterns with light/shadows and so on. It's so much fun and challenging! I think pictures become so much more interesting, exciting and get a whole different depth to them. I shall do my best not to take to many pictures like that though, one must learn when to best use different techniques.

 

"No copying or using of my pics without my permisson!"

Comments

Comments are appreciated:

Thanks for reading my blog! I really appreciate you sparing a few minutes
to leave a little comment below. I promise to answer as soon as I can.


-Your comment should concern the submisson and it's content.
-Constructive critism is valuable. Why is a pic good/bad?
-No commercial/spam for your own blog etc.



Name: (optional)
Remember me

Mail: (not published)

URL/Website:

Your comment:

Trackback