View the blog in swedish






365

I quit my 365-project. Here and now. End of story. I am too weak, bad at actually grabbing the bull by the horns and do stuff. A lot of time it's just been documentary/"fuck I haven't taken a picture today!" *snaps a picture of a flower*

Some day when I feel more inspired, full of energy, happy and content with my life I might try again. But now it's not the time for it. I quit. I am just not content with what I've done, I hate half of my pictures in it, and me for going trough and taking them and actually using them in/for this project.


It became something I felt I had to do instead of something I wanted to do, felt inspiration and an urge to do. Sort of like the color project I worked on for a while. Hate myself even more for not completing anything. I should not start projects like that. At least not at this time in my life.


"No copying or using of my pics without my permisson!"

Comments

Comments are appreciated:

Thanks for reading my blog! I really appreciate you sparing a few minutes
to leave a little comment below. I promise to answer as soon as I can.


-Your comment should concern the submisson and it's content.
-Constructive critism is valuable. Why is a pic good/bad?
-No commercial/spam for your own blog etc.



Name: (optional)
Remember me

Mail: (not published)

URL/Website:

Your comment:

Trackback