View the blog in swedish






The Computer

my comp is running good and almost installed everything. Need some musicplayer [winamp or iTunes?] and office. Also have not installed Photoshop yet!!! Gotta do that, have a few pics in my camera that I want to process..

Best of all is that I have WoW again, so played til' pretty late this night and thus I'm rather tired today hah.

But soon me, Lucas and his mom is going in to town to grab some lunch, my mum is going to join too. Will be nice.

Need to get Lucas out of bed though.. he's even more tired than me. hah
"No copying or using of my pics without my permisson!"

Comments

Comments are appreciated:

Thanks for reading my blog! I really appreciate you sparing a few minutes
to leave a little comment below. I promise to answer as soon as I can.


-Your comment should concern the submisson and it's content.
-Constructive critism is valuable. Why is a pic good/bad?
-No commercial/spam for your own blog etc.



Name: (optional)
Remember me

Mail: (not published)

URL/Website:

Your comment:

Trackback