View the blog in swedish






Wonderful mugs

 

This is one of the things I bought while I was away at my relative's place - 2 wonderful mugs, I'll always drink my coffé in them! But.. they're so beautiful I'm afraid to use them - what if I drop and brake them?! Maybe I should wait til' I move to my own place? Or maybe I'm just being silly hah! Right now they're standing on a shelf in my room and just looking.. georgeus!mitt kaffe i dem! Fast jag vill typ inte använda dem.. tänk om jag tappar dem? Kanske ska vänta tills jag flyttat hemifrån? haha XD Just nu står de och är fina på en hylla i mitt rum i alla fall :3 [det är andra, fina fantasy-figurer på andra sidan]

"No copying or using of my pics without my permisson!"

Comments

Comments are appreciated:

Thanks for reading my blog! I really appreciate you sparing a few minutes
to leave a little comment below. I promise to answer as soon as I can.


-Your comment should concern the submisson and it's content.
-Constructive critism is valuable. Why is a pic good/bad?
-No commercial/spam for your own blog etc.



Name: (optional)
Remember me

Mail: (not published)

URL/Website:

Your comment:

Trackback