View the blog in swedish






Did some shopping...

.. this weekend, tought I'd show you what! :D

A new store called Village had opened in town, and the decorative autumn-leaves to the left was bought there. You also got a bag, their catalogue and big matches :D



The candle-holders/lanters with a very autumn-feeling to them was also bought at Village.
I also bought the small leaf to have my rings in, I have a big leaf for necklaces and bracelets, so a small was nice :D


Bought more yarn so I can finish my scarf I started knitting last winter :)



I got a nice "coat/jacket" from my mum and bought new leggings with a nice color to them :3


A better picture of the "jacket/coat"-thingy. Some picture of me with it on will prob. come later :3
It looks so good and it's so cosy and warm!

"No copying or using of my pics without my permisson!"

Comments

Comments are appreciated:

Thanks for reading my blog! I really appreciate you sparing a few minutes
to leave a little comment below. I promise to answer as soon as I can.


-Your comment should concern the submisson and it's content.
-Constructive critism is valuable. Why is a pic good/bad?
-No commercial/spam for your own blog etc.



Name: (optional)
Remember me

Mail: (not published)

URL/Website:

Your comment:

Trackback