View the blog in swedish






Lace up Girl

Sigma 24mm f/2.8
Model & Styling; Emmie Roos


After seeing an episode of ANTM, where they played with creating patterns with shadows I've been wanting to try it out too - and today it happened, with my lovely friend Emmie! It was a bit harder then I thought and I've learned some stuff for next time [for there will be a next time!] but in the end I am content with the results - and it's not often we see black & white pictures from me :3

Thanks Emmie, you are so photogenic and we have so much fun <3

 


 

You should've seen us today, all the equipment was ready in my hallway and Emmie was styled and ready to go. But it was cloudy so as soon as the sun came out, we dropped everything on our hands and ran out, but the sun was fast to dissapear several times.. Finually it stayed long enough for us to take the pictures in this series [yes there will be more ;)]
"No copying or using of my pics without my permisson!"

Comments

Comments are appreciated:

Thanks for reading my blog! I really appreciate you sparing a few minutes
to leave a little comment below. I promise to answer as soon as I can.


-Your comment should concern the submisson and it's content.
-Constructive critism is valuable. Why is a pic good/bad?
-No commercial/spam for your own blog etc.



Name: (optional)
Remember me

Mail: (not published)

URL/Website:

Your comment:

Trackback