View the blog in swedish






Mamma mia!

I've almost done packing [finually]. My honey is lying in bed, eating chips and watching series while me and my family are running around packing. So, why are we packing one might wonder?

Well, we are going to Rome tomorrow! For one week, and it shall be great! It's a bit warmer there than here, amazing architecture and probably very fashionable people to watch - I will take a lot of photos!

Also, a filmfestival is occuring there right now [it was one when I was in France as well ;)] so maybe some celebrities will be spotted? At least one can wish, right?
"No copying or using of my pics without my permisson!"

Comments

Comments are appreciated:

Thanks for reading my blog! I really appreciate you sparing a few minutes
to leave a little comment below. I promise to answer as soon as I can.


-Your comment should concern the submisson and it's content.
-Constructive critism is valuable. Why is a pic good/bad?
-No commercial/spam for your own blog etc.



Name: (optional)
Remember me

Mail: (not published)

URL/Website:

Your comment:

Trackback