View the blog in swedish






New Experiences

Todays photo walks in the steps of news. This was a completely new type of photoshoot for me, as for my friend; to pose/being photographed looking like this. All of this is new to her and she has a new life a head of her [and inside her] - something we both wanted to eternalize on picture.

I will photograph her again when she's gotten bigger, and also once the little lives that's inside are born :3

Sigma 24mm f/2.8, model; Sofia


We were very creative and had many various ideas that we put into action, and to choose a picture to show you was hard! You will see some more pictures from the shoot later, though not too many out of respect for Sofia and David [the father].

"No copying or using of my pics without my permisson!"

Comments

Comments are appreciated:

Thanks for reading my blog! I really appreciate you sparing a few minutes
to leave a little comment below. I promise to answer as soon as I can.


-Your comment should concern the submisson and it's content.
-Constructive critism is valuable. Why is a pic good/bad?
-No commercial/spam for your own blog etc.



Name: (optional)
Remember me

Mail: (not published)

URL/Website:

Your comment:

Trackback