View the blog in swedish






LG

Oh my, I totually forgot to mention a photographer earlier. And this one I've been following for a really long time, and he's absolutely one of my top favourites. He's so damn good and has inspired me alot. He takes stunning pictures and both composition and light in them are always wonderful, what I like most about his pictures is the colours! They are so strong and.. I can't explain it. I've always followed him on Bilddagboken and it was not until today that I though "damn he must have a homepage" and of course he had!

Ladies and gentlemen, I present to thee, the amazing Leonard Gren.

Photos by Leo Gren

"No copying or using of my pics without my permisson!"

Comments

Comments are appreciated:

Thanks for reading my blog! I really appreciate you sparing a few minutes
to leave a little comment below. I promise to answer as soon as I can.


-Your comment should concern the submisson and it's content.
-Constructive critism is valuable. Why is a pic good/bad?
-No commercial/spam for your own blog etc.



Name: (optional)
Remember me

Mail: (not published)

URL/Website:

Your comment:

Trackback