View the blog in swedish






Dancing On The Edge Of My Knife


Smile with crooked wings
Moving with the speed of screams
Give me the cup of kings
Filled to the brim with broken dreams
Empty your vessel over my dagger
Spit your sorrow in my cup
You struggle and stagger
You fall and cant get up
I quench my dreams in your life
You are my dream, my wife
Dancing on the edge of my knife
We will live forever in our afterlife


Text ©David Alesö [a dear friend of mine]

Photo ©Rania Rönntoft

"No copying or using of my pics without my permisson!"

Comments

Comments are appreciated:

Thanks for reading my blog! I really appreciate you sparing a few minutes
to leave a little comment below. I promise to answer as soon as I can.


-Your comment should concern the submisson and it's content.
-Constructive critism is valuable. Why is a pic good/bad?
-No commercial/spam for your own blog etc.



Name: (optional)
Remember me

Mail: (not published)

URL/Website:

Your comment:

Trackback