View the blog in swedish






Ponderer

[not fully content with this edit but have no energy to work with it anymore]

 

I think, ponder, brood, fantasize and dream alot - especially during the evenings/nights and if I am alone or bored. Sometimes I really can't let a thought go unless I get to speak my mind about it, or express myself/the thought in a creative [preferrably through photography, but I also draw or write] way.

 

Tonight and today, my mind's really been soaring somewhere else. I've been thinking alot about my bf, and how I miss him. It gets harder and harder everytime he leaves to work in Norway. I miss him alot and long for him to come home, only to know that he'll only stay a few days, then leave again... Makes everything so much harder. Have 2 more days to make time fly until he comes home, dunno what I'll do. Need to make the time move faster - miss him alot!

 

 

I love you and I can't exist [or sleep] without you, you're my everything<3

"No copying or using of my pics without my permisson!"

Comments

Comments are appreciated:

Thanks for reading my blog! I really appreciate you sparing a few minutes
to leave a little comment below. I promise to answer as soon as I can.


-Your comment should concern the submisson and it's content.
-Constructive critism is valuable. Why is a pic good/bad?
-No commercial/spam for your own blog etc.



Name: (optional)
Remember me

Mail: (not published)

URL/Website:

Your comment:

Trackback