View the blog in swedish






Filmfestival in Cannes

On my second day i France, we went to Cannes were the filmfestival was. We saw the supermodel Naomi Campell. Then we went on a outdoors cinema - soo cosy! It was free, everyone got a blanket and then we sat there, our feet in the sand and one could hear the waves of the see hit the shore while watching the movie. We saw Kiss of the Spiderwoman (1985) directed by Hector Babenko who was there and presented the film [which has won a few oscars etc] so that was celbrity number two ;) It was a great way to spend the evening on :D

"No copying or using of my pics without my permisson!"

Comments

Comments are appreciated:

Thanks for reading my blog! I really appreciate you sparing a few minutes
to leave a little comment below. I promise to answer as soon as I can.


-Your comment should concern the submisson and it's content.
-Constructive critism is valuable. Why is a pic good/bad?
-No commercial/spam for your own blog etc.



Name: (optional)
Remember me

Mail: (not published)

URL/Website:

Your comment:

Trackback