View the blog in swedish






Wonderful!

 

I recently finished reading this book, finually I've read something by Haruki Murakami - and for that I am happy! This particular book contains several short novels, some ordinary stories taken from Murakami's own life and about friends around him

 

He writes exceptionally well, all stories have some deeper, implied meaning and you have to read between the lines to get them. Some I did not understand at all, but most of them gave me something to think about. Some are a bit more strange than others but they are all very good and well written. I really love the way he writes, although I can't really describe it.

 

 

Now I am reading another book by Mr. Murakami, and everyone says it's really good and a friend said I should read it two years ago so it's about time I do it! It's called Kafka on the Shore and I'll write about it later!


"No copying or using of my pics without my permisson!"

Comments

Comments are appreciated:

Thanks for reading my blog! I really appreciate you sparing a few minutes
to leave a little comment below. I promise to answer as soon as I can.


-Your comment should concern the submisson and it's content.
-Constructive critism is valuable. Why is a pic good/bad?
-No commercial/spam for your own blog etc.



Name: (optional)
Remember me

Mail: (not published)

URL/Website:

Your comment:

Trackback