View the blog in swedish






This Weekend

Saturday I spent the day shopping with my mum. I bought a photomagazine, some skinproducts a friend told me was good [I'll write about it later!] and so on.

 

After that I went home, cleaned my room and had some coffé. Since it was saturday though, I soon exchanged the coffé for some red wine. Then me and my mum went to Bishop Arms for some food and beer. It was really nice :)

After that I joined my boyfriend and his friends and we went out dancing.

Sunday was spent being hungover.. haha
"No copying or using of my pics without my permisson!"

Comments

Comments are appreciated:

Thanks for reading my blog! I really appreciate you sparing a few minutes
to leave a little comment below. I promise to answer as soon as I can.


-Your comment should concern the submisson and it's content.
-Constructive critism is valuable. Why is a pic good/bad?
-No commercial/spam for your own blog etc.



Name: (optional)
Remember me

Mail: (not published)

URL/Website:

Your comment:

Trackback