View the blog in swedish






Spring really is arriving

The sun was shining again today, and I just wanted to get out. Longed for summer! So I dared the cold, took my book and went outside and sat on Lucas and his family's porch. It's glass encrusted though and the sun was shining right on it so it became quite warm actually :D It was wonderful. Fideli the cat joined me for a while as well, se was lying in a box and enjoying the sun too :3 All in all quite a nice saturday!

 

 

"No copying or using of my pics without my permisson!"

Comments

Comments are appreciated:

Thanks for reading my blog! I really appreciate you sparing a few minutes
to leave a little comment below. I promise to answer as soon as I can.


-Your comment should concern the submisson and it's content.
-Constructive critism is valuable. Why is a pic good/bad?
-No commercial/spam for your own blog etc.



Name: (optional)
Remember me

Mail: (not published)

URL/Website:

Your comment:

Trackback