View the blog in swedish






Sunday

We slept well and long today, woke up around eleven. So I've recently had my breakfast and now I'm drinking coffé. Feels nice though, with such a late breakfast cause dinner will be later today as well. So I am "on track" so to speak.

Then I'm really gonna be productive today/make something out of this day. Sick and tired of just sitting around in front of my computerscreen.

So later I'll get on some proper clothes and go out for a walk. Probably my camera will follow with me, although I've walked that distance so many times before. Or I'll leave it at home and walk faster/run a little? Hmm..

Then I might read some, and I should write here about the last book I read. Maybe I'll grab the bull by the horns and do something of a photoidea I have, but it takes some prepping before so we'll see.

"No copying or using of my pics without my permisson!"

Comments

Comments are appreciated:

Thanks for reading my blog! I really appreciate you sparing a few minutes
to leave a little comment below. I promise to answer as soon as I can.


-Your comment should concern the submisson and it's content.
-Constructive critism is valuable. Why is a pic good/bad?
-No commercial/spam for your own blog etc.



Name: (optional)
Remember me

Mail: (not published)

URL/Website:

Your comment:

Trackback