View the blog in swedish






No pictures

Yes, that's how it might be for a while now.

I left Lucas place today, where I currently sort of live now a days. I left my computer there. Tomorrow It's time for Pier Pressure, a one day festival. I'm so excited! Finually I'm gonna see HIM live, I've listened to them for soo many years and never seen them live. Finually!

You're not allowed to have camera with you [system camera that is] there, unless you work for a newspaper or something and have a special passport for photography. I considered fudging it in [I've done it before] but I do not feel like carrying it arround all day and also it would be a pain in the ass if I failed. Maybe I'll take some mobilepictures.

Then on monday me and Lucas will go away for the week, with his dad plus family. Off to the coast during midsummer and all. Live in a big.. hm.. it's "villavagn" in Swedish. Dunno the english word. Anyone know? [the link is a picture of one] I will have no access to photoshop etc. there. So no pictures for a while.

Will be a major update when I get back, of my 365 and maybe some other stuff. I will photograph a lot while I'm there [I think]. Maybe I'll blog some from my phone while I'm there, we'll see.

So you all, where-ever you are and whatever you're doing - have a great week!

"No copying or using of my pics without my permisson!"

Comments

Comments are appreciated:

Thanks for reading my blog! I really appreciate you sparing a few minutes
to leave a little comment below. I promise to answer as soon as I can.


-Your comment should concern the submisson and it's content.
-Constructive critism is valuable. Why is a pic good/bad?
-No commercial/spam for your own blog etc.



Name: (optional)
Remember me

Mail: (not published)

URL/Website:

Your comment:

Trackback