View the blog in swedish






Brush-case

With the start of me using mineral makeup, I also got more serious and expensive makeup-brushes. I have a rather small makeup-bag and the hair on the brushes sometimes get stuck in the zipper which ruins them.

So I've been searching for a special case for only brushes for quite a while, one similar to what real makeup-artists use. My good friend Hanna found one on a swedish site and it was rather cheap so I ordered one a while back! It's awsome but I just haven't showed it yet O:

Besides the fact that it protects my brushes, it's nice to have small pens, my tweezer and stuff like that cause they tend to get in the bottom of the makeup-bag and one has to dig for 'em.


 

It also gets very small when you fold it together :D

"No copying or using of my pics without my permisson!"

Comments

Comments are appreciated:

Thanks for reading my blog! I really appreciate you sparing a few minutes
to leave a little comment below. I promise to answer as soon as I can.


-Your comment should concern the submisson and it's content.
-Constructive critism is valuable. Why is a pic good/bad?
-No commercial/spam for your own blog etc.



Name: (optional)
Remember me

Mail: (not published)

URL/Website:

Your comment:

Trackback