View the blog in swedish






Yay!

 

Yaay, today it finually happened - I got a new phone [thanks mum]. I finually own a HTC, HTC Legend to be precise. I haven't fully mastered it and it's functions yet but I love it :3 Mum "accidently" came home with a HTC Desire for herself - the last one in our hometown, next one will arrive in 2 months! She hadn't even heard about the phone until today haha!

 

The guy in the store was awfully kind too, gave us a lot of free stuff just because we were so nice, hot and knew alot about IT/technology [I am a nerd and mum a teacher in IT] Each of us got a leathercase, 2 chargers that works in the car and I got a 4GB flashcard. He also did some magic with the prices ;)

 

So besides spending the day shopping with my mum, you can all guess on what I've put a lot of energy and what I've done hehe. Not easy though, taking a good picture on a cellphone, and I have all my "ministudio"-stuff at home... but hey, this'll have to do. Bird/owl theme on it of course :D

"No copying or using of my pics without my permisson!"

Comments

Comments are appreciated:

Thanks for reading my blog! I really appreciate you sparing a few minutes
to leave a little comment below. I promise to answer as soon as I can.


-Your comment should concern the submisson and it's content.
-Constructive critism is valuable. Why is a pic good/bad?
-No commercial/spam for your own blog etc.



Name: (optional)
Remember me

Mail: (not published)

URL/Website:

Your comment:

Trackback