View the blog in swedish






Strike a pose

I took some new selfportraits yesterday, among those some in my indian-outfit that I will were on a festival - our camp will have a indian/cowboy theme :3

It becomes A Lot of pictues. Has to check that the light is good, adjust shutterspeed, aperture and such - than take a few new pictures to see if the new values were good. Check focus, composition and all that, take new pictures again. Adjust hair, clothes and such and take more pictures. Try different poses.. and as you can see a lot of posing is being done - haha!


"No copying or using of my pics without my permisson!"

Comments

Comments are appreciated:

Thanks for reading my blog! I really appreciate you sparing a few minutes
to leave a little comment below. I promise to answer as soon as I can.


-Your comment should concern the submisson and it's content.
-Constructive critism is valuable. Why is a pic good/bad?
-No commercial/spam for your own blog etc.



Name: (optional)
Remember me

Mail: (not published)

URL/Website:

Your comment:

Trackback