View the blog in swedish






It's a nice day for a white wedding..

.. and a very hot day. Oh my god! I part-time work as a assistant for a photographer when he shoots weddings - and today it's time for a nother one. It's 30degrees in the shadow and a frying sun, will be hot and exciting but I hope all will go well anyways.

My equipment is looked over and cleaned, the battery charged and my crumpler-bag is loaded. A bit extra nervous today though cause a filmteam from a tv-channel here in sweden will be there filming everything. They are doing a show on weddings which will be broadcasted on television after the summer. So maybe I'll be on tv haha!



It is by the way out of respect to both the couple and the fotographer I work for, that you have not seen any pictures from the last wedding I worked at. But here's a teaser;

 

Sigma 70-300 f/4.0-5.6

"No copying or using of my pics without my permisson!"

Comments

Comments are appreciated:

Thanks for reading my blog! I really appreciate you sparing a few minutes
to leave a little comment below. I promise to answer as soon as I can.


-Your comment should concern the submisson and it's content.
-Constructive critism is valuable. Why is a pic good/bad?
-No commercial/spam for your own blog etc.



Name: (optional)
Remember me

Mail: (not published)

URL/Website:

Your comment:

Trackback