View the blog in swedish






Bored

I complained to my boyfriend about being bored, and he asked "well, what do you want to do?" and I came with an answer, and came up with some more in my head. I got the reply "but.. you can't do that". Haha poor guy, but he asked what I wanted to do, not what's possible ;) So, I'm drinking coffé..

Yet I've been sitting for a while and edited Emmie in one of the pictures I took of her, into a vampire just because I was bored, but now what?

This is before


and this is after

"No copying or using of my pics without my permisson!"

Comments

Comments are appreciated:

Thanks for reading my blog! I really appreciate you sparing a few minutes
to leave a little comment below. I promise to answer as soon as I can.


-Your comment should concern the submisson and it's content.
-Constructive critism is valuable. Why is a pic good/bad?
-No commercial/spam for your own blog etc.



Name: (optional)
Remember me

Mail: (not published)

URL/Website:

Your comment:

Trackback