View the blog in swedish






Nabaztag

This is my Nabaztag called Annie. It's been a while since she was aloud to be awake but I plugged her in today :3 Funny little thing she is..


She can do a lot. Tell me what time it is, wake me up [with a song or messege], act as a radio, give weather-rapports, tell me what happens on my facebook, news, notify me when I have an email and much much more. She has her own personality as well and says her own things, wiggles her ears and stuff. And my friends can send messeges to her/me that she'll read ^^

Here's a very poorly made video of some things she does:



"No copying or using of my pics without my permisson!"

Comments

Comments are appreciated:

Thanks for reading my blog! I really appreciate you sparing a few minutes
to leave a little comment below. I promise to answer as soon as I can.


-Your comment should concern the submisson and it's content.
-Constructive critism is valuable. Why is a pic good/bad?
-No commercial/spam for your own blog etc.



Name: (optional)
Remember me

Mail: (not published)

URL/Website:

Your comment:

Trackback