View the blog in swedish






New logo?

This one is a bit more original, and more.. "me" [since I love birds and use the nickname "Karasu" which means "crow"] and I really like it when I see it like this. But I wonder, when used on a pic, if it'll be "too much"..

 

Hmm.. not easy. But I need a new one. The one I have now is kinda dull and also my two "r's" are too similar to the ones on the rockstar-energydrink. Almost the same font as well O: Which I don't think is too good..

 

 

 

What do you think about the new one? Accreditive critisism please!

"No copying or using of my pics without my permisson!"

Comments

Comments are appreciated:

Thanks for reading my blog! I really appreciate you sparing a few minutes
to leave a little comment below. I promise to answer as soon as I can.


-Your comment should concern the submisson and it's content.
-Constructive critism is valuable. Why is a pic good/bad?
-No commercial/spam for your own blog etc.



Name: (optional)
Remember me

Mail: (not published)

URL/Website:

Your comment:

Trackback